Nos activités

Le contenu rencontre la technologie

La création de contenu est notre premier amour. Grâce à des décennies d'expérience, votre contenu est en de bonnes mains chez nous. Grâce à une solide stratégie de contenu cross-médias, à la création de contenu, à l'architecture de la plateforme, à la connaissance des données et à la coordination de l'ensemble de votre écosystème de contenu numérique, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut.

Notre mission est de créer du contenu pertinent qui se diffuse. L'objectif est d'offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à votre public sur tous les canaux. En tant que marque, vous êtes en mesure d'adapter votre contenu, de le personnaliser, de l'optimiser, de le mesurer et de le diffuser.

Créez et distribuez avec nous du contenu headless et diffusez des histoires visuelles impactantes et des messages ciblés sur plusieurs plateformes. En une seule expérience fluide, vous pouvez vous connecter avec tout le monde, en amont et en aval.

Stratégie & concept

Plateformes de contenu

Création de contenu

Distribution du contenu

Service

Stratégie & concept

Servir de partenaire pour votre stratégie et votre transformation numérique Matter s’assure que la stratégie de contenu est le moteur de la transformation numérique. Créer un contenu qui repousse les limites de l'interaction avec le public et capte toute son attention.

Nous offrons une vision et une mise en œuvre des stratégies commerciales, des stratégies de contenu, des stratégies de médias sociaux, des stratégies de canal, des plateformes d’expérience numérique, des recherches en matière de public, d’analyses de marché et des concepts créatifs.

You can contact us for:

  • Content strategy
  • Social strategy
  • Brand strategy
  • Business strategy
  • Concept (big idea)
  • Tech & digital transformation consultancy

check:   insights   cases

Service

Plateformes de contenu

Nous rendons le contenu adaptable – partout, à tout moment.

Matter vous permet de comprendre et d’implémenter ce dont vous avez besoin pour construire une plateforme, la SEO, la construction de liens, l’expérience client, le suivi de prospects, le account-based marketing, l’automatisation du marketing et l’e-commerce. Le résultat est une plateforme orientée sur l’avenir, efficace et sûre. Créez tout ce qui vaut la peine d’être mis à la une, publiez n’importe où et intégrez dans n’importe quelle technologie ou plateforme.

You can contact us for:

  • Platform development
  • DXP & data management
  • Content creation and publishing tech stack
  • SEO analysis & setup

check:   insights   cases

Service

Création de contenu

Combiner de beaux visuels et mots.

Matter crée une expérience émotionnelle ciblée qui touche chaque utilisateur. Savoir où le contenu est consommé et où les marques sont pertinentes. Tout créer, du texte à la vidéo à l’animation à la photographie. Du contenu de haute qualité pour tous les canaux disponibles. Connaissances de chaque plateforme, parler le bon langage.

You can contact us for:

  • Content formats (grid/design)
  • Content production (copy, images, audio, video)
  • Content management
  • Social content & campaigns
  • SEO analysis

check:   insights   cases

Service

Distribution du contenu

Maximisation du retour sur le contenu.

Matter offre aux marques tout ce dont elles ont besoin pour séduire leur public, en un seul endroit. Avec de la technologie innovante, de nouveaux flux de travail et de possibilités de distribution. Transférer facilement du contenu d'une plateforme à l'autre tout en gardant l'intérêt du public. Les tableaux de bord et les KPI SMART jouent aussi un rôle essentiel dans ce processus. Se concentrer sur un placement ciblé bien ajusté par canal, optimisé en permanence.

You can contact us for:

  • Media strategy
  • Owned media
  • Paid media & campaigns
  • Marketing automation
  • Dashboarding
  • ROI: crosschannel optimization

check:   insights   cases

Des questions?

Irene Eijs

director data strategy & analytics

+31 6 24 77 24 09
irene.eijs@mattercontentagency.com

À
Qui sommes-nous

À
Cas

What we do

Content meets tech

Content creation is our first love. Drawing upon decades of experience, your content is safe in our hands. With a strong cross-media content strategy, content creation, platform architecture, data insights, and coordination of your entire digital content ecosystem, we’ve got you covered.

We’re here to create spot-on content that spreads. Centred around delivering a truly amazing experience for your audience on all channels. As a brand, you are able to scale your content, personalize it, optimize it, measure it and distribute it.

Create and distribute ‘headless’ content with us and spread stunning visual stories and targeted messages across multiple platforms. In one seamless experience, you can connect with everybody, front-end and back-end.

Strategy & concept

Content platforms

Content creation

Content distribution

Service

Strategy & concept

We make sure your content strategy drives digital transformation. Creating content that pushes the limits of interaction with your audiences and captures their attention. Matter is your tech consultancy and digital transformation partner.

We offer insight and implementation in business strategies, content strategies, social media strategies, channel strategies, DXPs, audience research, market analysis, and creative concepts: we either have it, or we can source it for you.

You can contact us for:

  • Content strategy
  • Social strategy
  • Brand strategy
  • Business strategy
  • Concept (big idea)
  • Tech & digital transformation consultancy

check:   insights   cases

Service

Content platform

Easily integrate all your content into any technology framework or platform. Through a hybrid, headless CMS system that will astound you with how fast it lets you move. Tap into our framework that streamlines collaboration and makes content adaptable anywhere, anytime.

Create anything headline-worthy, publish anywhere, and integrate with any technology or platform. Matter gives you the insights and implementation you need for platform building, SEO, link building, customer experience, lead nurturing, account-based marketing, marketing automation and e-commerce. The result is a future-proof, effective platform that follows the strictest privacy standards.

You can contact us for:

  • Platform development
  • DXP & data management
  • Content creation and publishing tech stack
  • SEO analysis & setup

check:   insights   cases

Service

Content creation

We love creating content! Matter creates a (targeted) emotional experience that stays with every user. Combining beautiful visuals and words. “Native” to each platform, speaking the right language. For you to get the attention of your audience right away or slowly build it up.

We know where content is consumed and where you can be relevant. The list is endless, but we have literally everything. Concept, creation, design and styling. Everything from copy to video to animation to photography. High-quality content for all possible channels, both internal and external.

You can contact us for:

  • Content formats (grid/design)
  • Content production (copy, images, audio, video)
  • Content management
  • Social content & campaigns
  • SEO analysis

check:   insights   cases

Service

Content distribution

With technology, new workflows and distribution possibilities open up. You can easily transfer content between platforms, and keep your audience happily hooked. With Matter, everything you need to appeal to your audience is in one place.

Along with our own (in-house) channels like (digital) magazines, newsletters, social channels, content platforms and more, we also buy media (SEA, Social, YT, display and DooH). Dashboards and SMART KPIs play a key role in this process. In order to maximize Return on Content, we focus on well-tuned targeted placement per channel that’s continuously optimized.

You can contact us for:

  • Media strategy
  • Owned media
  • Paid media & campaigns
  • Marketing automation
  • Dashboarding
  • ROI: crosschannel optimization

check:   insights   cases

Questions?

Irene Eijs

director data strategy & analytics

+31 6 24 77 24 09
irene.eijs@mattercontentagency.com

To
Who we are

To
Cases